Here Comes Honey Boo Boo: Seasons 1, 2 And Holiday Boo **Plus Extra Features**

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.95

Here Comes Honey Boo Boo: Seasons 1, 2 And Holiday Boo

Season 1:

"Etiquette classes are for stupid people" - Honey Boo Boo

An inside look into Alana's world where the six year old pageant sensation proves that she s more than just a Go-Go Juice drinking beauty queen. When she's not chasing after crowns, Alana's with her family in rural Georgia doing what her family does best: four-wheeling through mud pits and picking up road kill for the family cookout. "Here Comes Honey Boo Boo" follows Alana and her family: Stay at home mum June, chalk-mining dad Mike 'Sugar Bear', and sisters Pumpkin and Chubbs and the 17 year old pregnant Anna "Chickadee". From family outings to loud and crazy family get-togethers Honey Boo Boo takes us off the pageant stage and into the unapologetically outrageous family life of the Honey Boo Boo clan. 

Season 2:

"I'm the queen of it all!" - Honey Boo Boo

There's a new addition to the family, baby Kaitlyn, and a wedding to plan. When Sugar Bear is suddenly struck down ill, stress levels rise even higher - How will Mama June and the rest of the family cope with the anxiety of the impending nuptials!

Holiday Boo

"I like to get tan because Mama calls me Chocolate Smoochie" - Honey Boo Boo

Enjoy holiday episodes including a spooky Halloween special, a Thanksgiving event, a Christmas holiday and a hilarious behind-the-scenes look at the series with ***never-before-released*** footage.